Not sure if I'm doing this right :(

• Hello! I'm very VERY new to mining world! I have roughly 3 months and 2x6 GPU ethereum mining rigs.

I decided to try Burstcoin mining because I can find used HDD at a very good price very easily.

I bought this 5 TB seagate HDD not long ago, and was expecting to mine around 134 Burst a day with it! After plotting it (I didn't optimized it, just plotted the whole disk and now i have no space for an optimized plot -didn't know this when i started-) I am literally doing less than 2 coins a day.... I'm going to send you a screenshot
    0_1493126742379_Burst ss.png

Although my mining speed (mb/s) increases when mining with jminer, I still have the same results... no coins at all (I decided to stay with blago because almost every one in my pool uses it)

I was interested in investing some some considerable money but unless I see some improvement on the return of this 5 TB HDD... I won't do it...

Please help me out... it is very likely that im doing something wrong. Thank you!!

• 0_1493126793551_Burst ss.png

• everything seems to be working properly however you are not finding any deadlines this is mostly cause by mining on a pool with a lower deadline cut off so that even if you have deadlines if they are over the pools cut off the miner will not send them and you wont see them... in Jminer you should see found deadlines that are not accepted i think thats what it list unsent deadlines ass also depending on your Jminer config to show them... my recomendation would be to try another pool one that has a higher deadline cut off , im not sure about the .EU pool as i dont know anything about it . but i can tell you to avoid burst-team pool , ninja pool , burst mining club , CCminer pool... as they all have a shorter cut off im not sure about .EU or .party pool, or .biz pools cut off limit. i do know that Lex pool , Tross pool , Pingofdeath pool , .ml V2 pool all have longer cut off's and miners with sub 15 TB do well on them.