Hi Burst Fans.. I am new

• Hi friends.. I am new to Burst mining. Just started couple of days ago. Yet to start mining. I have some issues, hope I can over come all of them very shortly and hope you guys help me in need if I have any unsolved issue.
    first issue is, I am unable to claim free burst faucet.
    second one is, I haven't received any confirmation mail from Burst forum(website) as it said I have to confirm my registration. But there is no link yet to my mail. But I can still able to login to my account with my registered credentials.
    Third one, Yet to find out, which soft ware I have to download for mining.

These are my primary issues. I welcome helping hand solving these issues. How ever I am exploring for answers for the above issues. Any help will be welcomed which will shorten my explore so the I can move ahead to next step pretty quickly.

Thank you

• @coinrun Welcome!^^
    What faucet are you using? Are you sure you gave right address? (For example BURST-BBAQ-GF7D-Z6LX-3U7B6) If you still have problem simply post your address here and I will send you a few Burst^^
    I don't remember if it was needed to confirm? But if You checked spam etc and can login just forget about it^^
    For mining just download AIO wallet and it is basicly all you need to have^^ You have miner and plotter implemented in it(at the bottom) Just look in 'How to" section and there you will find how to plot and start mining^^

• admin

@coinrun Welcome to the community!

Which faucet are you using? try faucet.burst-team.us

If you're able to login here, the confirmation email was sent - I approve the application, mail gets sent and you can login, there is no additional verification step.

What is your setup? If 64 Bit windows xplotter for plotting and either jMiner of Blago's miner for mining - both available in the Burst Software section of the forum.

• @haitch
    Dear Admin, It seems, I am having pretty much issues.