Passphrase does not match

• Hi,
    I'm new to Burst and have been trying to mine for 2 days on the Burst4all mobile pool. Every time I find a deadline I receive the error that Passphrase does not match reward recipient.

I have 1tb plotted and have used the plot checker to verify it. I've set the details of my account to establish a public transaction. I've also set the reward properly in the Burst Wallet and I ensure that my passphrase is entered the same every time and pointing to the correct account. I have checked all Google results from this site and others and have attempted every solution I've read including re-downloading the blockchain through the offline zipfile, synced my wallet to 100%, and tried re-assigning my reward through the online wallet. These tactics have used all of my funds previously received from the faucets. Now all of the faucets seem to be depleted and I can't get any to use for reassigning my settings.

I'm new to cryptocurrencies and pretty frustrated by this experience. If not for the fact that the community seems active I would've deleted everything already.

BURST-SF29-S34Y-SZYH-A6W45

Thanks for your help.

• @zwoodward what prog are you using to mine with ? that error is normaly seen when you have miner pointed at a dif pool / wallet than what you have reward asinment set to ... if you are using the all in one client make sure that you have the pool selected in the drop down box. also might help if we have a screen shoot of the miner when you first start the miner up it will list details at the top that cant been seen once a few blocks have gone by.

• admin

@zwoodward The reward assignment for that address is correctly set. Can you check your plot files and ensure the name of them all start with: 13749927595717144118

• @Gibsalot I'm using the all in one windows client with the CPU/AVX button. The drop down box itself does not contain that pool (and many others) but right under it says "Pool: pool.burst4all.com."