Newbie needing help

• Hello, I'm new to this. I just made a few 30GB plots & am in the process of uploading them to my Amazon Cloud account but while I'm waiting for it to do as such I figured I try to see what I could do from my home PC. The plots are only 131GB (small I know for burst-team pool but that's what I'll be running from AWS & AC) but I'll be making more plots as I go along; hoping to hit at least a few TB.

I'm using the Burst Wallet AIO and the CPU miner (I think AVX?). I have an i7-6700k.

So I had a few questions.

1. My miner doesn't seem to really be doing anything? It's showing "No Deadline" down at the bottom...I can see the New Block, BaseTarget, NetDiff, Thread etc but down at the very bottom it shows No Deadline which is weird or no?

2. When I look at the pool it doesn't show me as a current miner. Just to be safe I redid my reward assignment to pool.burst-team.us

3. If I were to switch pools do I need to re-plot?

4. With me doing so many smaller plots (again for Amazon Cloud) how do I check to make sure that my plots are not overlapping?

I've tried to read up as much as I can & I'm sorry if some or all of these have been asked and answered before but I've been reading so much my head hurts & is spinning lol

Thanks for all the help!

• I shall answer your questions in numerals as they were asked :)

1. No Deadline is normal and then sometime in future you'll get one depending on plot size.
    2. It is normal for a new member of a pool to take time to show up on the pool site.
    3. No, you don't need to replot ever.
    4. Your miner will tell you if they overlap but keep in mind the numerals of your created plots. nonce start number + number of nonces = next plot start noce number (add a +1 nonce on the next plot to be sure)

• @D2iH8c

1.With just 131 GB you won't have many DL
    Show us the screen shot of the miner.
    2.Give your Burst address so we could have a look
    3.No